

Board of Directors

Organizational Structure August 2024



Scott Haywood Chief of Staff



Carolyn Gonot
General Manager/
CEO



Scott Johnson
Auditor General
Contracted Function



Evelynn Tran General Counsel



Greg Richardson
Assistant GM/
Chief Financial
Officer

Enterprise Risk Management

Finance & Budget Administration

> Investment Services

Procurement, Contracts & Materials Mgmt

Real Estate

Transit Oriented Development

Technology



Patrice Smith
Chief
Communications
Officer

Community Engagement

Creative Services
Customer Service

Marketing

Media Relations



Casey Emoto
Chief Engineering
& Program
Delivery Officer

Capital Highway Program

Engineering Technical Services

> Environmental Program

Express Lanes Program

Sustainability Program

Transit Engineering

Transportation Engineering



Beverly Greene
Chief Government
Affairs Officer

Board Office
Government
Affairs



Tom Maguire
Chief
Megaprojects
Delivery Officer

Planning

Design
Construction

System Start-Up

Cost, Schedule & Risk Management



Derik Calhoun
Chief Operating
Officer

Bus & Rail Transit Operations

> Facilities & Vehicle Maintenance

Operations Analysis & Reporting

Paratransit Operations

Regional Transportation Services



Sonya Morrison Chief People Officer

Benefits & Wellness Classification &

Compensation
Diversity, Equity
& Inclusion

Employee & Labor Relations

Accessibility, Civil Rights, & Equity Organizational Development &

Training
Recruitment &
Selection

Retirement Services

Title VI / Title VII Compliance



Deborah Dagang
Chief Planning
& Programming
Officer

Bicycle & Pedestrian Planning

Congestion Mgmt. Program

Grants & Fund Allocation

Land Use Development Review

> Programming; Project Funds

Transit, Service, & Transportation Planning

Travel Demand Forecasting & GIS



Aston Greene Chief of System Safety & Security

Cyber Security

Environmental Health & Safety

Fare Enforcement

Private Security
Safety Auditor

Sworn Law Enforcement

System Safety & Compliance